When your planning chart is complete and the restructure you've been working on is implemented, you can set your planning chart to Live. The chart you've chosen will replace your current Live Org Chart, and all changes made on your planning chart will immediately take effect in Pingboard (including Job Title and Reports To updates for your employees).
On the Org Chart Management page, click the More (...) button next to the chart you want to use and select Replace Live Org Chart.
Your previous Live chart will be archived on the Org Chart Management page, titled with the date it was archived. The archived chart will be owned by the person who promotes the new Live Org Chart, but collaborators can always be added to archived charts so that all Pro and Admin users can see them.
Still need help? Let us know.