When you first create a Planning Org Chart, it's only visible to you.
Admins and Pro users can be invited to view, comment on, and edit your Org Chart. Adding Standard Users as collaborators gives them view and comment access only.
Add collaborators to any org chart by using the Add (+) button next to Collaborators in the upper right corner of the chart.
Still need help? Let us know.