When you sync Google Apps with Pingboard, Employees added to your Google Apps account are automatically added to Pingboard (along with any eligible information in Google). If an employee is removed from your Google Apps account, or their Google Apps account is disabled, their Pingboard profile is also removed.
Want new employees to be invited to Pingboard automatically? Enable the option in your sync settings. Otherwise, be sure to invite them manually from their profile or the Manage Employees page.
Still need help? Let us know.