All Locations created in Pingboard are visible and joinable for all employees in your account by default. Admins can change Location permissions to limit who can see and join specific Locations.

To edit permissions for an existing Location, navigate to the Locations page (Directory > Locations), hover over a Location and select Edit, then update the options below:

Employees can view this location –When on, all employees in an account at any permission level can see the Location and its details and members.
Employees can join and leave this location –When on, all employees have access to join or leave the Location via their Profile editor or the Location's page.

Be sure to click Save after you've made your changes!

Still need help? Let us know.