Delete a Group

Admins in Pingboard can delete Groups from the Groups page.

  1. Hover over the Group you need to delete and click Edit (or click the Group you'd like to edit followed by the Edit Group button).
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the edit page, then click Delete Group to remove that Group from Pingboard.

All employees within the Group will still remain in Pingboard, they just won’t belong to that Group anymore.

Still need help? Let us know.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful