Delete past statuses

Statuses in the past can only be changed or removed by Admins. To delete a status, click the trash-bin icon to the right of the status.

If you need a previous status changed, contact one of your Pingboard Admins for help.

Still need help? Let us know.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful