Delete Past Statuses

Statuses in the past can only be changed or removed by Admins. To delete a status, use the search filters on the Status page to find the status you need to remove, then click the trash-bin icon to the right of the status.

If you don't have Admin access and need to have a previous status changed or removed, contact one of your Pingboard Admins for help. You can find your Admins listed at the bottom of the Help page your Pingboard account.

Still need help? Let us know.