If you're an Admin on a Free plan, you can delete your account anytime from your Billing page under the Admin menu. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Cancel Account.
Your account will be deleted, all active users will lose access, and the information in your account will be deleted.
If you're on a paid plan and need to cancel, please have your account owner contact us for help downgrading or canceling your account.
Still need help? Let us know.