Resend Invites

If one of your coworkers can't find their invite, or you notice that they haven't signed in yet, you can always re-send their invite email from the Employees page.

Anyone who has been invited and hasn't signed in yet will have clickable blue "Resend Invite" text to the right of their name, or you can click the Invite button to resend invites to everyone who hasn't signed in yet by selecting "Resend __ Invites".

Tip You can always customize or update your invite email from the Settings page if there's specific information you need to share with the people you're re-inviting.

Still need help? Let us know.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful